Renberg

feel good factor surrounded by mountains.

The Renberg is located in the heart of Maria Alm, nestled in the majestic Hochkönig mountains. A place that means one thing for everyone: rest and relaxation. Regardless of whether you are planning an active holiday, want to spend some relaxing time as a couple or are out and about with your family: everyone will find their feel-good place at the Renberg. Choose between comfortably furnished 2- or 3-bed rooms or our spacious, modern apartments.

Our primary goal is that our guests feel completely comfortable with us from the first to the last day.

Our bread roll service

At Renberg, we offer you a bread delivery service directly to the apartment to reduce stress in the morning. Sweet or savoury – you can choose from our wide range of bread rolls and look forward to enjoying them the next day in a relaxed manner.

Wellness & Fitness

After a long day in the mountains, there is nothing better than relaxing in our wellness area. If you are still in the mood for more exercise and you want to do something good for your body, then our fitness room is just right for you!

Feel at home

rest and relaxation embedded between the majestic hochkönig mountains.

Renberg

Wohlfühlen inmitten der Berge.

Im Herzen von Maria Alm, eingebettet zwischen dem majestätischen Hochkönigmassiv, liegt das Renberg. Ein Ort, der für alle eines bedeutet: Ruhe und Erholung. Egal ob Sie einen Aktivurlaub planen, die Zeit entspannt zu zweit verbringen möchten oder mit Ihrer Familie unterwegs sind: im Renberg findet ein Jeder seinen absoluten Wohlfühlplatz. Wählen Sie zwischen gemütlich eingerichteten 2- oder 3-Bettzimmern oder unseren großzügigen, modernen Apartments.

Unser oberstes Ziel ist es, dass sich unsere Gäste vom ersten bis zum letzten Tag rundum wohl bei uns fühlen.

Unser Brötchenservice

Um Stress am Morgen zu verhindern, bieten wir Ihnen im Renberg einen Brötchenservice direkt auf das Apartment. Ob Süß oder Sauer – Sie können aus unserem vielfältigen Brötchenangebot wählen und sich entspannt auf den nächsten Tag freuen.

Wellness & Fitness

Nach einem ausgiebigen Tag in den Bergen gibt es wohl nichts schöneres als die Seele in unserem Wellnessbereich baumeln zu lassen. Wenn Ihnen der Sinn eher nach Bewegung steht uns sie ihrem Körper etwas Gutes tun wollen, dann ist unser Fitnessraum genau das Richtige für Sie!

Wohlfühlen

Ruhe und Erholung eingebettet zwischen dem majestätischen Hochkönigmassiv.