Cosy Apartments in Maria Alm

The Renberg Apartments are located in the heart of Maria Alm, nestled in the majestic Hochkönig mountains. A place that means one thing above all else: peace and quiet. Whether with a good glass of wine on our terrace or with an exciting book in your own apartment – our primary goal is that our guests feel completely at ease with us from the first to the last day.

Renberg

Discover our offers

Summer

Discover more

Winter

Discover more

Wellness

Discover more

For everyone who loves life.

Regardless of whether you are sporty or not, a couple or a family: everyone will find their absolute feel-good place in the Renberg. Come and relax and take a deep breath. Choose between comfortably furnished 2- or 3-bed rooms or our spacious, modern apartments.

Feel at home

rest and relaxation embedded between the majestic hochkönig mountains.

Holiday in breathtaking scenery.

Maria Alm is nestled in the beautiful mountains of the Steinernes Meer – (Stony Sea) in Pinzgau – making it an ideal holiday spot. Spend a sporty, active, friendly vacation, whether it is just for two or a family holiday, in the welcoming atmosphere of our family-run apartment house. Maria Alm with its ski lifts on the Aberg and Natrun is fully connected to the Hochkönig ski region and is part of Ski Amadé.

Apartments in Maria Alm

Im Herzen von Maria Alm, eingebettet zwischen dem majestätischen Hochkönigmassiv, liegt das Renberg. Ein Ort, der für alle eines bedeutet: Ruhe und Erholung. Egal ob bei einem guten Glas Wein auf unserer Terrasse oder bei einem spannenden Buch im eigenen Apartment – unser oberstes Ziel ist es, dass sich unsere Gäste vom ersten bis zum letzten Tag rundum wohl bei uns fühlen.

Renberg

Entdecken Sie unsere Angebote

Sommer

Entdecken

Winter

Entdecken

Wellness

Entdecken

Für alle, die das Leben lieben.

Egal ob sportlich Aktive, Pärchen oder Familien: im Renberg findet ein Jeder seinen absoluten Wohlfühlplatz. Zur Ruhe kommen, Entspannen und Aufatmen. Wählen Sie zwischen gemütlich eingerichteten 2- oder 3-Bettzimmern oder unseren großzügigen, modernen Apartments.

Wohlfühlen

Ruhe und Erholung eingebettet zwischen dem majestätischen Hochkönigmassiv.

Urlaub vor atemberaubender Kulisse.

Inmitten der herrlichen Berge des Steinernen Meeres im Pinzgau liegt Maria Alm – der ideale Urlaubsort. Verbringen Sie einen sportlich aktiven, einen gemütlichen Urlaub nur zu Zweit oder einen Familienurlaub in der gemütlichen Atmosphäre unseres familiär geführten Apartmenthauses. Maria Alm mit seinen Bergbahnen am Aberg und Natrun ist Teil der Skiwelt amadé. Unsere Region am Fuße des Hochkönig ist ein sehr beliebter Urlaubsort unweit der bekannten Orte Saalbach, Zell am See – Kaprun und Kitzbühel.